s
Portland Golf Club
124 W   200 S     Portland, IN 47371   
Pro Shop:  260-726-4646     email:  portlandgc@comcast.net


Home About  PGC Rates Events Calendar Newsletter Scorecard  Ballroom
Mens Tourneys Mens League Ladies Events Outing Info EIS Seniors Jr. Golf Club Repair 

Click here to read league informationClick here to see Mens League Weekly/Entire League Results

2017 Men's League Teams
1.  C. Compton - L. Chittum       11. E. Morrical - J. Raszkowski
2.  R. Bruns - D. Bruns           12. M. Eads - R. Jonas
3.  K. Hayden - P. Reffitt        13. M. Waters - Z. Tanner  (5:15 starting time each week)
4.  D. Fullenkamp - P. Bennett    14. R. Steinbrunner -  J. Kahlig
5.  S. West - S. Snyder           15. R. Briones - R. Nava
6.  D. Brown - D. Rigby           16. J. Roberts - J. Coldren
7.  J. Bruggeman - T. Hummel      17. Z. Fullenkamp - D. Houck
8.  A. Horn - J. Horn             18. T. Miller - O. Poole
9.  B Hutzler - J. Caster         
10. K. Mowrer - L. Myers          

Wk 1
Wed. May 31
1BB Front

1 vs 18
2 vs 9
3 vs 10
4 vs 5
6 vs 15
7 vs 13
8 vs 16
11 vs 14
12 vs 17
Results
Wk 2
Thur. June 8
1BB Back

1 vs 6
2 vs 13
3 vs 7
4 vs 10
5 vs 8
9 vs 14
11 vs 15
12 vs 18
16 vs 17
Results

Wk 3
Wed. June 14

1 vs 1 Front

1 vs 2
3 vs 18
4 vs 17
5 vs 6
7 vs 8
9 vs 10
11 vs 12
13 vs 14
15 vs 16
Results
Wk 4
Wed. June 21
1BB Back

1 vs 16
2 vs 15
3 vs 14
4 vs 13
5 vs 12
6 vs 17
7 vs 10
8 vs 9
11 vs 18
Results
Wk 5
Wed. June 28
Scramble  Back

1 vs 3
2 vs 4
5 vs 7
6 vs 8
9 vs 11
10 vs 12
13 vs 18
14 vs 16
15 vs 17

Wk 6
Wed. July 5
1BB Front

1 vs 15
2 vs 16
3 vs 13
4 vs 12
5 vs 18
6 vs 10
7 vs 9
8 vs 14
11 vs 17

Wk 7
Wed. July 19
1 vs 1 Back

1 vs 4
2 vs 6
3 vs 17
5 vs 16
7 vs 12
8 vs 11
9 vs 18
10 vs 13

14 vs 15
Wk 8
Wed. July 26
1BB Back

1 vs 17
2 vs 12
3 vs 16
4 vs 8
5 vs 13
6 vs 9
7 vs 11
10 vs 15
14 vs 18
Wk 9
Wed. August 2
1BB Front

1 vs 13
2 vs 11
3 vs 6
4 vs 9
5 vs 14
7 vs 17
8 vs 12
10 vs 16
15 vs 18
Wk 10
Wed. August 9
1 vs 1 Back

1 vs 5
2 vs 14
3 vs 15
4 vs 11
6 vs 12
7 vs 16
8 vs 17
9 vs 13
10 vs 18
Wk 11
Wed. August 16
1BB Front

1 vs 10
2 vs 5
3 vs 11
4 vs 14
6 vs 7
8 vs 13
9 vs 17
12 vs 15
16 vs 18
Wk 12
Wed. August 23
Scramble Front

1 vs 7
2 vs 18
3 vs 8
4 vs 15
5 vs 9
6 vs 14
10 vs 17
11 vs 16
12 vs 13

Wk 13
Wed. August 30
1BB Back

1 vs 8
2 vs 7
3 vs 5
4 vs 6
9 vs 15
10 vs 11
12 vs 14
13 vs 16
17 vs 18
Wk 14
Wed. September 6
1 vs 1  Front  












                         
                                                                               
Home About  PGC Rates Events Calendar Newsletter Scorecard  Ballroom
Mens Tourneys Mens League Ladies Events Outing Info EIS Seniors Jr. Golf Club Repair